Set in the distant future, a totalitarian government/monopoly known as Stratis Corp has established its dominance over the world years after a devastating war brought civilization to ruin.  Keeping a large grip over the expansion of the world's culture through brainwashing, outlawing certain forms of music, and forbidding cultural expression, a rebellious gang leader named Shane and his army of street soldiers, with the help of several unlikely allies, must find a way to liberate themselves from the oppression Stratis Corp is bringing down on their home turf, a district of their city known as The Strays.  This story uses and references a large variety of popular music of today and of the past, using it as a backdrop for the story's theme.

For full effect, please open the links scattered throughout each chapter.

Chapter 1: Waiting For The End - Linkin Park

Chapter 2: Love And Happiness - Al Green

Chapter 3: Stairway To Heaven - Led Zeppelin

Chapter 4: Beat It - Michael Jackson

Chapter 5: Smells Like Teen Spirit - Nirvana

Chapter 6: Seven Nation Army - The White Stripes

Chapter 7 Coming Soon!